Country Artists' Best Halloween Costumes 2018

They really nailed it this year!!

November 1, 2018
Kelsea Ballerini

Courtesy Black River Entertainment

We saw some AWESOME Halloween costumes from some of our favorite country stars!!

Kristian Bush (Looks awesome as a Pirate)

Stay spooky----

A post shared by Kristian Bush (@kristianbush) on

Scotty McCreery (STRANGER THINGS!!!!)

On a scale of 1-10... she’s Eleven

A post shared by Scotty McCreery (@scottymccreery) on

Thomas Rhett

We literally took a million photos -- getting Willa and Ada to smile at the same time was impossible but it was awesome! Monsters inc. for life----

A post shared by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

Jason Aldean (May the Force be with you)

HAPPY HALLOWEEN! ---- #starwars

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Edgar (he looks thrilled)

Are we really doing this? Ugh, ok, RAWRRRRR! #happyhalloween

A post shared by Edgar Boogie (@edgarboogie) on

Randy Houser's puppy (a real life Beanie Baby!)

Happy Halloween from our real life teddy bear -- @hawk.houser

A post shared by Randy Houser (@randyhouser) on

Karen Fairchild (Booooootiful!!!)

Happy Halloween. --

A post shared by Karen Fairchild (@karenfairchild) on

Jimmie Allen

Candy was collected and candy was eaten. HAPPY HALLOWEEN --

A post shared by J I M M I E A L L E N (@jimmieallen) on

Tae Dye

Meet me in the warehouse.

A post shared by Taylor "Tae" Dye (@taylordye) on

Lindsay Ell

This is #Britney bish.

A post shared by Lindsay Ell (@lindsayell) on

 

Charles Kelley

Buzz light year made a request to be joined by Woody & Jessie this year and mom & dad obliged ---- what a precious time we had - hope all of your little ghouls had a safe & happy Halloween -- #toystory #buzzlightyear #sheriffwoody #happyhalloween

A post shared by Cassie Kelley (@cassiemkelley) on

Thompson Square

Hope everyone had a great Halloween. #coco

A post shared by thompson square (@thompsonsquare) on