JUST released - Jason Aldean's new album "Rearview Town"

Who's ready for new Jason Aldean?!?

April 12, 2018
Jason Aldean


It's here!!! After teasing us for what seems like forever, Jason Aldean has released his brand new album called "Rearview Town."

Track List:

Dirt To Dust

  1. Set It Off
  2. Girl Like You
  3. You Make It Easy
  4. Gettin' Warmed Up
  5. Blacktop Gone
  6. Drowns the Whiskey (feat. Miranda Lambert)
  7. Rearview Town

   8. Love Me Or Don't

   9. Like You Were Mine

   10. Better At Being Who I Am

   11. I'll Wait For You

  12. Ride All Night

  13. Up In Smoke

  14. High Noon Neon