Contact Us

Thanks for listening to US*99 and feel free to call, text, or reach out directly to some of our staffers. 

Contest Line: 312-946-4995  Text: 44995   Studio Line: 312-423-1219

If you have a question or comment, please let us know in the form below and we will help get you an answer or reply.

DJs: Drew@us99.com, Kasper@us99.com, Kimmie@us99.com

Kenny Jay, Program Director: Kenny@us99.com
Marci Braun, Music Director: Marci@us99.com
NIcki DellaPosta Sales Manager: Nicki.DellaPosta@entercom.com
Brian Barnas, Promotions Coordinator: Brian.Barnas@entercom.com